Add to Favorites
Feedback
.
KORA ltd.

__ // English // About the company // Our achievements

Our achievements

KORAs projects actively participate in national and international specialty expositions.

All the work is done on the innovation level and is copy righted.

Our employees annually visit International Automobile Saloon that takes place in Moscow, where KORAs projects were recognized by prizes and diplomas:

  • April 26, 2007, KORA actively participated in International seminar-conference regarding the questions of manufacture of components of automobile industry perspectives of development of automobile cluster the Republic of Tatarstan, that took place in Naberezhnye Chelny. KORA Ltd. presented samples of manufactured products on the stand-wall at the exposition center KAMAZ: throttle and electro pneumatic control blocks, electronic accelerator pedals, and also presented information about the products and area of auto components manufacture.
  • At MIMS-2005, KORA presented tourist bus NEFAZ-52991, that was awarded two diplomas in competition as The Best Tourist Bus-Jury Prize and Professional Prize
  • Took part in the second international exposition Aerospace technology and equipment, that took place in Kazan in 2004, KORA Ltd. was awarded a diploma for merits in development of aerospace technology.
  • At Moscows 8th International automobile exposition Motor-show 2004- presented a passenger bus with gas engine NEFAZ-52991-21, designed by KORA Ltd.
  • At MIMS-2003, KORA Ltd. presented a tourist type bus NEFAZ-52991 which was awarded a diploma for best automobile design in nomination Form+Function.
  • At MIMS-2001, KORA presented two projects: bus LIAZ-5256 in North version and armored frontier automobile that was custom designed for Russian Federal Border Service.
  • In 1996, at the 4th all-Russian contest-exposition Russian national prize in the design area Victoria, project Iceberg was awarded a Prize-winner Diploma in nomination Industrial Design as The Best design of the year Design-96.
  • Making a debut at MIMS-96, that was organized by ACM-Holding (Moscow) and International Trade&Exhibitions J/V Ltd. (London), KORA received a participant diploma; project Iceberg, that brought the company its fame, was marked by the exhibition diploma as The Best project-design of the year in 1996.

Добавить в избранное
Обратная связь


г.
Логотип компании КОРА

__ КОРА // О компании // Наши достижения

Наши достижения

Проекты ООО «КОРА» принимают активное участие в российских и международных специализированных выставках.

Все работы проводятся на уровне изобретений и защищены патентами.

Наши сотрудники ежегодно посещают Международный автомобильный салон, проходящий в г. Москва, на котором проекты ООО «КОРА» не раз были отмечены Дипломами и Призами:
  • 26 апреля 2007 года «КОРА» приняла активное участие в Международном семинаре-совещании по вопросам производства компонентов для автомобильной промышленности «Перспективы развития автомобильного кластера в Республике Татарстан», который прошел в г. Набережные Челны. ООО «КОРА» представила на стенде выставочного комплекса ДК «КАМАЗА» образцы производимой продукции: тросовые и электропневматические приводы управления агрегатами, электронные педали управления подачей топлива, а также представила информацию о продукции и достижениях в области производства автокомпонентов.
  • На «Московском международном автосалоне MIMS-2005» был представлен туристический автобус «НЕФАЗ-52991», получивший два диплома конкурса как «Лучший междугородний (туристический) автобус»: Приз профессионалов и Приз жюри.
  • Приняв участие во 2-ой международной выставке «Авиакосмические технологии и оборудование», проходившей в г. Казань в 2004 году, ООО «КОРА» была награждена Дипломом за заслуги в развитии авиакосмических технологий.
  • На «8-ой московской международной автомобильной выставке Мотор-Шоу 2004» был представлен пассажирский автобус с газовым двигателем «НЕФАЗ 5299-21», разработанный ООО «КОРА».
  • На «Московском международном автосалоне MIMS-2003» ООО «КОРА» представила автобус туристического класса «НЕФАЗ-52991», который был награжден Дипломом за лучший автомобильный дизайн в номинации «Форма+Функция».
  • На «Московском международном автосалоне MIMS-2001» ООО «КОРА» представила сразу два проекта: автобус ЛиАЗ-5256 в «северном» исполнении и Бронированную Пограничную Машину (БПМ), разработанную по заказу Федеральной пограничной службы России.
  • В 1996 году на «4-ой всероссийской выставке-конкурсе «Российский национальный приз в области дизайна «Виктория» проект «Айсберг» был награжден Дипломом Лауреата в номинации «Промышленный дизайн» как «Лучшая работа года в области дизайна «Дизайн`96».
  • Дебютировав на «4-ой Московской международной автомобильной выставке MIMS-96», организованной ОАО «АСМ-Холдинг» (Москва) и International Trade & Exhibitions J/V Ltd (Лондон), «КОРА» получила Дипломом участника, а представленный на выставке и принесший фирме известность проект «Айсберг» (Кабина магистрального тягача) отмечен Дипломом выставки как «Лучший дизайн-проект года» в 1996 году.